Check Out Our Reviews!
Below you will find our Google and Facebook reviews. More reviews can be found on Zillow for our individual agents.

Jacinto Hausinger
Jacinto Hausinger
July 19, 2021.
This brokerage is amazing to work with. They are very professional and responsive. Their knowledge of the local real estate market is outstanding. I look forward to working with Traverse Real Estate again in the future and highly recommend them.
Vivian Dermyer
Vivian Dermyer
January 3, 2020.
My husband and I contacted Tom when relocating to the Traverse area. He was patient and supportive with our quest to find the right new home. Instead of just pushing a sale, Tom took the time to assess our wants and needs and was helpful with mechanical and structural issues that were beyond our expertise. Our experience with Tom left us with a sense that Traverse Real Estate conducts client centered business with integrity.
Tom Harper
Tom Harper
November 18, 2019.
Thomas Cronin was professional from start to finish. I couldn’t ask for a friendlier & more accommodating real estate agent than Tom. Everyone I dealt with at Traverse Real Estate was top notch. Thank you so much!
George town
George town
September 24, 2019.
Super people to work with .
Sally Raths
Sally Raths
February 20, 2019.
I had a very good experience with Traverse Real Estate. Jessica Simmerman was on top of taking care of things for me all along the way!
Deb W
Deb W
November 2, 2018.
Huge Thanks to Traverse Real Estate for such professionalism and making our sale stress free!! A pleasure working with you!!
Luke Polega
Luke Polega
October 5, 2018.
Tom was great to work with throughout the entire process. He would constantly give great advice and different perspectives to insure we were making the best and most informed decision. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the real estate transaction. In addition his staff is extremely helpful and attentive. I would definitely recommend Tom to anyone and won't hesitate to use him again.
Charity Anderson
Charity Anderson
December 21, 2017.
I would definitely recommend Tom Cronin to anyone looking for an excellent real estate agent. He is professional, attentive to every detail and very easy to work with. His calm and discerning manner has proven to wage through difficult transactions that end in happy closings!
Ann Ruhlig
Ann Ruhlig
June 16, 2017.
I have to say how impressed I am with Tom! This guy went out of his way to drive an elderly couple 4 hours down to Dexter, MI to see a condo. Trust me, he did not do it for the sale. I could tell from the time we talked on the phone that he is a kind, gentle, and caring person. Tom met the frail, elderly couple once, and couldn't let them make the trip alone. I am completely impressed with Tom's generosity! When I met him in person, he was the same gentle, kind, and caring person. This IS what it's all about!!! Tom gets 5 stars from me, as a fellow agent. I wish you the best, Tom!


Bradley Hahn
Bradley Hahn
July 7, 2021.
recommends
Crystal Gober is absolutely fantastic to work with. She made sure from the very beginning that we knew exactly what to expect and how every process worked. She puts every drop of her heart and soul into helping those looking for a home and we loved working with her. I highly recommend anyone new to the home buying process to work with her. She will shield you through so much and make sure the process is going smoothly every step of the way! I can't say enough about how great it was to work with her!
Annette Bennett
Annette Bennett
May 8, 2020.
recommends
So very happy we went with Jessica at Traverse Real Estate, LLC to find our new home!! From the beginning right through to possession she was on top of everything! Professional, thorough, always prompt communication and very pleasant to do business with. The pandemic and shut down added some uncommon circumstances but everything was seamless as if it was business as usual! Thank you for everything, Jessica!
Philip David
Philip David
March 2, 2020.
recommends
Recommended by a friend of a friend, I highly "second her opinion." Tom's insight into our market, his knowledge about homes, the process, and simjply being a real nice guy, makes him not only a good professional but a good person to work with.
Frank Jobson
Frank Jobson
February 4, 2020.
recommends
Tom did such a good job selling our farm, that my parents listed their home with him. Both sold for above market value, and very quick. We fully recommend Tom.
Susan Huff
Susan Huff
February 3, 2020.
not recommends
Less than you could ever imagine - please look up his history - easy to fall into the trap of oh he sounds so nice- BEWARE = look up his history and ask questions - but most of all - make sure you are in legal understandings or you may have a surprise that you will not want!
Staci Edgar Alpers
Staci Edgar Alpers
October 31, 2018.
recommends
Tom was amazing and very professional! I really felt that he had my best interests in mind when I was selling my house. I highly recommend Traverse Real Estate LLC!